Leicester city community and voluntary controlled primary schools

Abbey Community Primary

Alderman Richard Hallam Primary

Avenue Primary School

Barley Croft Primary School

Beaumont Lodge Primary School

Braunstone Frith Primary School

Bridge Junior School

Buswells Lodge Primary School

Caldecote Primary School

Catherine Infant School

Catherine Junior School

Charnwood Primary School

Coleman Primary School

Dovelands Primary School

Evington Valley Primary School

Eyres Monsell Primary School

Folville Junior School

Forest Lodge Community School

Fosse Primary School

Glebelands Primary School

Granby Primary School

Green Lane Infant School

Hazel Community Primary

Herrick Primary School

Highfields Primary School

Imperial Avenue Infant School

Inglehurst Infant School

Inglehurst Junior School

Kestrels Field Primary School King Richard Infant School

Linden Primary School

Marriott Primary School

Mayflower Primary School

Medway Community Primary School

Mellor Community Primary School

Merrydale Infant School

Montrose School

Overdale Infant School

Overdale Junior School

Parks Primary School

Rolleston Primary School

Rushey Mead Primary School

Sandfield Close Primary School

Scraptoft Valley Primary School

Shaftesbury Junior School

Shenton Primary School

Slater Primary School

Sparkenhoe Community Primary School

Spinney Hill Primary School

St Barnabas C of E Primary School

St Mary's Fields Primary

Stokes Wood Primary

Taylor Road Primary

Uplands Infant School

Whitehall Primary School

Wolsey House Primary

Wyvern Primary School

Leicester city community secondary schools

Beaumont Leys School

Crown Hills Community College

Moat Community College

Sir Jonathan North Community College

Soar Valley College

The City of Leicester College