Proposed Published Admission Numbers for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools 2016/2017

School	PAN 2014	PAN 2015	PAN 2016
Abbey Primary Community School	90	90	90
Alderman Richard Hallam Primary School	90	120	120
Avenue Primary School	75	75	75
Barley Croft Primary School	45	45	45
Beaumont Lodge Primary School	30	30	30
Braunstone Community Primary School	60	60	60
Braunstone Frith Primary School	75	90	90
Bridge Junior School	90	90	90
Buswells Lodge Primary School	60	60	60
Caldecote Community Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Catherine Infant School	110	110	110
Catherine Junior School	120	120	120
Charnwood Primary School	60	60	60
Coleman Primary School	90	90	90
Dovelands Primary School	70	70	70
Evington Valley Primary School	45	45	45
Eyres Monsell Primary School	30	60	60
Folville Junior School	90	90	90
Forest Lodge Primary School	60	90	90
Fosse Primary School	45	45	45
Glebelands Primary School	40	40	40
Granby Primary School	60	60	60
Green Lane Infant School	90	90	90
Hazel Community Primary School	45	45	45
Heatherbrook Primary School	30	30	30
Herrick Primary School	50	60	60
Highfields Primary School	40	45	45
Humberstone Infant School	90	90	90
Imperial Avenue Infant School	60	90	90
Inglehurst Infant School	75	75	75
Inglehurst Junior School	75	75	75
Kestrels' Field Primary School	60	120 *	120 *
King Richard III Infant School	60	60	60
Knighton Fields Primary School	30	30	30
Linden Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Marriott Primary School	45	45	45
Mayflower Primary School	60	60	60
Medway Community Primary School	60	60	60
Mellor Community Primary School	90	90	90
Merrydale Infant School	90	90	90
Merrydale Junior School	90	90	90
Montrose Primary School	60	60	60
Montroso i liliary dollooi	30		- 00

Overdale Infant School	90	90	90
Overdale Junior School	90	90	90
Parks Primary School	45	60	60
Rolleston Primary School	60	60	60
Rowlatts Hill Primary School	45	45	45
Rushey Mead Primary School	60	90	90
Sandfield Close Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Scraptoft Valley Primary School	60	60	60
Shaftesbury Junior School	60	60	60
Shenton Primary School	60	60	60
Slater Primary School	23	23	23
Sparkenhoe Community Primary School	60	60	60
Spinney Hill Primary School & Community Centre	90	90	90
St. Barnabas C of E Primary School (VC)	40	40	40
St Mary's Fields Primary School	60	60	60
Stokes Wood Primary School	45	60	60
Taylor Road Primary School	90	90	90
Thurnby Lodge Primary School	30	30	30
Uplands Infant School	120	120	120
Uplands Junior School	120	120	120
Whitehall Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Willowbrook Primary School	60	60	60
Wolsey House Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Woodstock Primary School	60	90 *	90 *
Wyvern Primary School	60	60	60
Beaumont Leys School	210	210	210
Crown Hills Community College	240	240	240
Hamilton College	240	240	240
Judgemeadow Community College	240	240	240
Moat Community College	210	210	210
Rushey Mead School	300	300	300
Sir Jonathan North Community College	240	240	240
Soar Valley College	255	255	255
The City of Leicester College	240	240	Yrs 7 to 11 240
		0.10	Yr 12 240
The Lancaster School	240	240	240

^{*} PANs are dependent on completion of expansion programme. If the programme is not completed for September 2015, the PAN for 2014 will continue to operate until the expansion is completed.